MoH detects five new Covid-19 clusters today — two in Sabah — with 173 infections among them

Two of these clusters are found in Sabah, namely the Avenue cluster in Penampang with 110 positive cases, and the Kejora cluster in Kota Kinabalu with nine cases. The three remaining clusters are: the Kasah cluster involving Kepoh in Kuala Lumpur with 19 cases, the Summer cluster in Timur Laut Penang with 11 cases, and the Mengketil cluster — which spans Kota Bharu, Machang and Tanah Merah in Kelantan, as well as Besut in Terengganu — with 24 cases.