Covid-19: Five new clusters detected today, six ended

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 9): Five new Covid-19 clusters were detected today — namely the Mikro cluster, Symphony Magazine cluster, Pasai cluster, Teknologi Kesidang cluster and Palut cluster — with 207 infections, according to Ministry of Health (MoH) director-general Tan Sri Dr Noor Hisham Abdullah.